Exactly one month from today…..

…. I shall be exhibiting my work as part of the Essex Craft and Design Fair at Cressing Temple Barns. As this is my first exhibition, it is both an exciting and ever so slightly nerve-wracking experience, but with only a few weeks to go, final preparations are fully underway.

If you plan on attending, you will be able to view and purchase a range of prints in both mounted and framed finishes. In addition to this, you will be able to order extra large framed prints from a selection of specially chosen images. Of course, by being there you will also have the chance to talk to me about my images and my style of photography.

I look forward to seeing you on 27th and 28th September.

Leave a Reply

