Inspiring Waterfalls.

Though there was an extra hour today, my body clock clearly had other ideas. As I was up, decided to have a look around at some blogs I follow, but don’t always get a proper chance to look at. One that I came across, Flights. Camera. Satisfaction, had an amazing picture of a series of waterfalls and with this in mind, I decided to have a browse through my previous attempts and go for an upload. So here it is:

_MG_9607

PS, I can also recommend: west517, Our Forgotten Buildings and Leanne Cole Photography. Enjoy viewing, I certainly did.

One thought on “Inspiring Waterfalls.

  1. Lovely long exposure! And the use of black and white is just right. I really like the wide format, it’s something I have been experimenting a lot with recently too. Keep on shooting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

