My Favourite View – A thank you to you, my visitors.

Wow, I have surpassed 1000 views. I have no idea if this is good or bad considering the blog has been up since April but for me, this is a great milestone. I had secretly wondered over the past week if this would be reached before 2014 turned into 2015 so to get there two weeks before the clock strikes is brilliant. To link in with the views I have chosen to include my favourite view that I photographed this year.

It is one that has featured a couple of times now and also proves to be a favourite with others so here is Vibrant Reflections (taken at Virginia Water on a clear day in February) for the final time this year.

_MG_9648

Oh, and whilst I am on the theme of reflections, why not check my recent posts called Photographic Reflections (the first can be viewed here)

Leave a Reply

