A new look for a new year.

Firstly, may I wish you all a Happy New Year. I hope you capture many wonderful memories throughout 2015.

Now as the year changes, I figured it would be an ideal time to launch my new look. Those of you who are highly observant will have already noticed the changes (to start with this post layout is different), however, not only have changes been made to this but to my main website as well.

As last year drew to a close I had a think about my main website and tried to use it as a ‘first time visitor/perspective client’. This was great as it made me realise the flaws in the site and decide on some basic changes that could be made, inviting visitors to spend longer looking around and generally enjoy the site more.

So why not click below to say goodbye to the old and hello to new.

Screen Shot 2014-12-31 at 17.25.43

Leave a Reply

