Wildlife from my window – 11/01/15

The new lens is great, so much so that it has led me to set myself a new challenge. As I mentioned in my first post of the year, I prefer challenges to resolutions so it is no surprise that a new one has been set already. I have kept it simple though, and highly achievable, and, as the title suggests, I won’t be going out of the house.

The fact is that the new lens is already letting me see things differently and more clearly, like the moon photographed here, as well as allowing me to consider taking images I wouldn’t have before. With this in mind, I attached it to my camera and thought ‘What wildlife can I photograph from one spot?’ In the space of 5 minutes, I got the contrasting images you see below. A great start to my new challenge I feel

 

 

One thought on “Wildlife from my window – 11/01/15

  1. Pingback: Birthday blog post | CADEPhotographic

Leave a Reply

