My Unbroken View of London

This morning I saw something I had been waiting for since the start of the year: A clear morning. I don’t know about you, but working full time I get little chance to appreciate proper daylight this time of year. This is where the weekend comes in handy and as things generally slow down a little, you get more time to see the world around you. A part of my world that I love seeing is the view of London from my balcony in Romford.

You see, ever since I moved there, I have wanted to photograph the view towards London and whilst I have mentioned it in numerous posts before (most recently here), it hasn’t formed the main subject. However, the new lens it has made it possible to highlight it in just the way I wanted.

_MG_9787

I now encourage you to look out your window and appreciate what you see around you……

Leave a Reply

