Focus on one thing and stick to it – Part 2

After my trip to Shoreham-by-Sea, I headed west along the coastline, ending up at a small town called Littlehampton. I wasn’t really sure what to make of it at first as it was very quiet, lots of side streets and then a seaside complex with a well known restaurant but I couldn’t see the sea. Leaving the car I wandered up and soon found a large stretch of coastline with exposed groynes and some shelters, which, when the hail arrived 5mins into the visit, came in very handy. However, even though the weather played havoc with my plans, it made for some lovely contrasting images.

Here are just a few:

So next time you’re by the coast, or anywhere else for that matter, I encourage you to look beyond the obvious.

2 thoughts on “Focus on one thing and stick to it – Part 2

Leave a Reply

