Spring has sprung (indoors)

I don’t know about you, but I don’t think it feels very spring like at the moment. Granted it’s only one day in but it would have been nice to have a warm and sunny start. Either way, there are still opportunities to be had and with the tulips I bought last week going into full bloom and I decided to get the 60mm macro out for some artistic flower shots. I am sure that brighter days will arrive and with that I will upload more colourful images but for now, here’s some black and white ones.

 

4 thoughts on “Spring has sprung (indoors)

  1. Pingback: Sunshine and Spring Blossoms | CADEPhotographic

  2. Pingback: Birthday blog post | CADEPhotographic

Leave a Reply

