Breaking News: Exhibition in Essex

As I mentioned in a previous post (A Year of New Subjects and New Experiences), I was in discussions regarding exhibiting my work. Since then, I have secured the space and set up the exhibition and to say I am excited would be an understatement. The fact is that having my work displayed in a public place means that my work is seen more regularly and not just in digital form.

The process of putting the 8 images together (choosing/printing/framing) was actually quite a task, especially on what turned out to be a tight schedule however, the finished look is one that I am very happy with. There are some preview images below but why not visit: Harris & Hoole, Roneo Corner, Romford to see the full exhibition.

 

2 thoughts on “Breaking News: Exhibition in Essex

  1. Pingback: A rainy day is a processing day | CADEPhotographic

  2. Pingback: Photographic Resolutions: Review Four | CADEPhotographic

Leave a Reply

