Calling All #Essex Photography Students!!

This post sees the introduction of what I plan to be a weekly feature and starting on 3rd June I plan to showcase the work of student photographers based in Essex.

You may be thinking, why you would want another photographers work on your blog? Well the fact is that in the past I have read many guest photographer posts on other blogs and contributed guest images to others. In turn this has helped me to gain online exposure across the UK, Europe and the rest of the world. While this has taken time, with no advertising I now have gained well over 2000 hits in my first year of cadephotographic.wordpress.com and have followers from Germany, America and Australia – something that I wouldn’t have believed possible if people had told me this would happen. The fact is that whilst I used to just enjoy taking photographs, I now find it so much more rewarding to know that others are seeing my work, and I’m sure you would too.

So, if this sounds like something you want to be involved in, visit Facebook.com/cadephotographic to get in touch and find out more.

Leave a Reply

