Choosing that one image

Having now finalised the arrangements for my next exhibition space, I yet again have the task of deciding on which images to include. This time however, as I am contributing to of a much larger exhibition (of around 50 images), I have to choose just one. The fact is that that is a near impossible task. What do I want to show? Do I try and relate to the exhibition space?

As it will be displayed at one of my favourite places (Rainham Marshes), I have decided to keep it natural (wildlife/landscape/plants). So with this in mind I have narrowed it down to 4 images and over the next week I will be finalising my choice.

If you want to get involved, it would be great to hear which one you prefer. You can also view my chosen image and the other 49 exhibitors at RSPB Rainham Marshes, from the 3rd August.

One thought on “Choosing that one image

  1. All amazing photos David! Great that you will be exhibiting at Rainham Marshes. If I had to choose, I would go for either the bleeding hearts or the ladybird, I love that they are both so colourful and vibrant. Good luck with the exhibition.

    Like

Leave a Reply

