When in Rome…

… Photograph the People.

It has been a while since I have featured documentary photography on this blog, but being in Rome gave me a great opportunity to revisit this style. It didn’t take long, but after I had got my my eye in, I realised that regardless of whether it was day or night, the way that people interacted with their surroundings was just as interesting as the other sights. Like the two other posts (in this series of three), I wanted to showcase different types of people going about their daily life whether it be business or leisure, and after being in Rome for a week, I had certainly been able to capture some great contrasts. Here are just a few of them.

Not read parts one and two of this series? Read them at:
When in Rome…… Photograph the Sights
When in Rome…… Photograph at Night

2 thoughts on “When in Rome…

  1. Pingback: Happy 2nd Birthday to…… CADEPhotographic | CADEPhotographic

Leave a Reply

