2015 in Photographs (Part 1)

About this time last year, I wrote the first in a series of 12 posts called Photographic Reflections. My idea behind each one was to review my favourite image from each month by giving the story behind the image and then say what I liked and disliked about it.

Now, while that was great for looking back, and a brilliant way of me seeing my progress, my Photographic Resolutions series of posts effectively ticks the same box. So with this in mind, I have decided to showcase what I feel are my ‘best’ images from the year and let them speak for themselves.

When I looked back through images to feature in part one of this post, it didn’t take me too long to decide which ones to include. Infact, I only changed my mind on two of the images from the intial set. To me, this means they are the right ones. So, while I am sure you will wonder why I chose some, I hope that for others it will be very obvious.

Here are my favourites taken between January and June.

One thought on “2015 in Photographs (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

