2015 in Photographs (Part 2)

While choosing images from the first half of the year was pretty straight forward, choosing them for the second half was much harder. Having looked back, it would seem that July onwards was when I really hit my stride and started to get to grips with what I wanted to get out my photography. Strangley though, this was also when the number of posts per month reduced dramatically (maybe I was also becoming more picky). This said, after much deliberation, and deciding not to include any Rome photos, I managed to narrow down my choices to a final 9.

Here are my favourites taken between July and December.

Leave a Reply

