So that was January……

I’m rather pleased with how this year has started and while it may only be a month in, I feel like a lot has already been achieved.

In addition to my ad-hoc posts, my new features are starting to take shape nicely with each one allowing me to focus on a particular area as well as provide regular, (hopefully interesting) posts. I have to say that I wasn’t too keen on having a post where the image spoke for itself, however, I actually really like it. It is also helping me to continue developing my editing skills and learn to appreciate what works and, more importantly, what doesn’t.

As for the video posts, however, they have been more of a challenge. Though they are just as enjoyable, choosing the right topic hasn’t always been easy. This said, I am getting a great database of links ready for future posts.

I hope you are enjoying the new additions to CADEPhotographic this year and if you would like recap any of the posts, you can find them here. I wonder what February has in store….

Leave a Reply

